36 East Twohig, Suite 100
San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 655-9866

Provisional of the Year Award

Courtney Waren

Started in 2014, this award is presented annually to honor and recognize Junior League Provisional Members who exhibit exceptional commitment to their work during their provisional year. Similar to the Active award, this award is given to a provisional member who shows enthusiasm for the volunteer work, extraordinary time commitment, and a strong desire to further the goals of the JLSA. The Board of Directors is responsible for the final selection of this award. The recipient is honored at the May General Membership Meeting..

2017-201 Winner - Courtney Waren

Past Recipients

2016-2017...Tricia Peterson
2015-2016...Kori Knappe
2014-2015...Courtney Carson
2013-2014... Olga Stone