36 East Twohig, Suite 100
San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 655-9866

Community Advisory Council

The Junior League of San Angelo's Community Advisory Council provides strategic guidance to maximize resources to address real community needs. The Junior League of San Angelo's work to improve the community is enhanced by the shared experience, knowledge, and talents of Community Advisory Council members.

The Community Advisory Council is comprised of community members representing various areas of expertise, knowledge and involvement in professional and non-profit arenas. The role of the Community Advisory Council is solely advisory in nature.

If you are interested in being considered for the Junior League of San Angelo's Community Advisory Council, please contact the Junior League of San Angelo office.

Our thanks to the generosity of the members of the 2016-2017 Community Advisory Council

Mike Boyd, First Financial Bank
Lori Davis, First Financial Bank
Jeff DeLoach, San Angelo Standard Times
Brady Johnson, The Bank and Trust
Jamie Highsmith, SAISD
Fred Key, Foster Communications
Justin Jonas, San Angelo Rodeo
Delaine Fuchs, Sustainer
Ed Lopez, Boys & Girls Club
Dr. Brian May, Angelo State University
Rick Mantooth, Foster Communications
Dwain Morrison, Mayor
Lee Pluger
Sheryl Pfluger, San Angelo Community Medical Center
Linda Ross, Laura W. Bush Institute for Women's Health
Lyndy Stone, Shannon Medical Center
Howart Taylor, San Angelo Museum of Fine Arts
Teri Thomason, CalTech
Scott Turner, Time Clock Plus
Tim Turner, Southwestern Livestock Mineral Co.
Luke Uherik, First Financial Bank
Daniel Valenzuela, San Angelo City Manager
Jeremy Vincent, West Texas Boys Ranch
David Wagner, KLST
Clay Whitley, First National Bank of Mertzon